IOEKTA | Creative Unity

The winners of Europioneers Awards 2014 announced


The European Commission announced the winners of the 2014 Europioneers Awards at the Web Summit conference in Dublin, which was attended by 22,000 attendees from 109 countries.

Prezi, Alumn-e, CartoDB and paij GmbH were awarded in the four categories of best European Web Entrepreneurs of the Year:

Peter Arvai from Prezi for the European Web Entrepreneur of the Year Award;
Guillermo Garcia from Alumn-e for the Young European Web Entrepreneur of the Year;
Javier de la Torre from CartoDB for the High Growth Web Entrepreneur of the Year – Gazelle Award;
Sylvia Klein from paij GmbH for the Female Web Entrepreneur of the Year.